Daily Devotion

Isaiah 55:11 so is my word that goes out from my mouth: It will not return to me empty, but will accomplish what I desire and achieve the purpose for which I sent it.

Matthew 24:35 Heaven and earth will pass away, but My words will never pass away.

Numbers 29:19 “God is not a man, that He should lie, Nor a son of man, that He should repent; Has He said, and will He not do it? Or has He spoken, and will He not make it good?

The word that God has established will never fail you because He watches over it. Pray the word and you will see the things you pray for come alive quickly! Read His word, find what you need, and pray for it.

Love Jay.

Leave a Reply

